Such a fabulous post.

An Upturned Soul

Love

The title of this post comes from a query which keeps cropping up in the search criteria in my stats which informs me of what has led someone to my blog.

Since I’m fairly certain that I haven’t written a post about this, I thought I would address it so as not to disappoint those who end up here looking for an answer to that question.

But I am going to end up disappointing you if you’re looking for a magic formula to extract love from a narcissist.

There is a fundamental problem with the question.

There are several problems with this question.

But one stands out to me as being crucial.

Can you see what the problem is?

No, it’s not you, you’re not the problem.

Others versus self worth

There is absolutely nothing wrong with you.

Wanting someone to love you is not the problem.

That is natural.

Wanting to be loved…

View original post 1,007 more words

