I thought this was beautiful and it resonated strongly with me. Enjoy.

YOGA MELI

I have spent way too much time in hospitals lately. I have endured enough radiation, I just may be glowing in a whole new way. I am so ready to move forward, through and beyond this disruption in my body. But at the same time, I must listen and pay close attention to the subtlety of it’s warnings. A time for stillness and introspection. Down time has never come easily for me. I am one who initiates, manifests and moves, wild and wolf-like. Exploring, seeking and experiencing. My astrology teacher calls me a “hyper-aware, sensitive, athlete, warrior”. …this is Spring, right?!

LesleyHarrison_28_AndTheWolfDreams

Spring or not, I am now one who sits, sleeps, rests and processes slowly and deeply. At times I wonder if this is the only way I would ever learn to slow down. Stillness has never come easy. Fire and water want to move. I have an Aries stellium and Sag Mars who are a…

View original post 409 more words

