RISE with Jamie

“If a train doesn’t stop at your station, then it’s not your train.” – Marianne Williamson

Ever felt like you were trying so hard to move in one direction, but you were blocked? It seems like the perfect direction. You’ve figured it all out in your head, but the harder you pushed in that direction, the more chaos and struggle emerged?

This has happened to me countless times, and I’ve struggled with knowing when to persevere and when to jump ship.

What I’ve learned is that life should FLOW.

Beautiful Quotes 26When I am completely true to myself and coming from a place  of love – life just works. It is harmonious and fluid and easeful.

So why is it such a struggle to jump ship when a path is clearly not working? Why wouldn’t I love to throw out the path of struggle?

I become too invested in my self-made plans. I’ve come…

View original post 296 more words

