I fall from grace
Often

Yet
I’m always
Surprised

By just how
Graceless
I can be

And just
How much
Those stumbles
Hurt

Grazed knees
Bruised chin

And that
Stubborn
Broken heart

Shattered
In pieces
On the ground

I know you’re angry
At my clumsiness

I’m on my
damaged knees
Trying desperately
to pick up
the sharp shards
of my fragile heart

They slice
the skin
on my hands
and fingers

There is blood
Dripping
Everywhere

I know it’s
Much too late

I want to beg

The good girl
Wants to beg

But the red of my
Blood is so pretty

I want to dip my
Fingers in it
Paint pretty pictures

For a minute
or maybe two
I watch
As my
blood flows

And think
This is it

We’ve been
to this place
one time
too many

I am tired
I want to
Lie down
Bleed out
Give up

I am sick of words

And just
When I think
I will never
Have to explain
Another truth

Expose
Another lie

Protect another
Innocent Victim

Your hand
Encircles my throat

Your voice,
With its charm
And dark sorcery
Floats
in and out
of my
Diminished
Consciousness

Who owns you, slave

Who owns this cunt
This ass,
This sweet mouth,
This dripping blood,
This quick,
Sharp mind

And your words
Who owns
your words, baby?

Your hand
squeezes
my throat
Hard, tight

And just
As stars
Begin to
Kiss my eyes
You let go

I gasp
Cough
Sputter

And pray
To the God
That is you

You ask again
softly,
Who?

My voice
Is harsh
Raspy
Not quite
Hesitant

You, Master.
You own everything.

Your hand
Sinks deep
into my hair
Pulling my head
Back hard, fast
Hurting

Exposing
The pale
Tender skin
Of my neck

You place
A light kiss in
That spot
The one
That makes
Me sigh

Just before
You sink
Your teeth
Into my flesh

Drawing yet
More blood

Causing Cunt
To send a flood
Down my thighs

You whisper
Seductively
In my ear

We really do need to keep you gagged, though.

